top of page
BLOG: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureNaomi Ogidan

Project #1

Updated: Dec 10, 2018

CANVAS

I used Dream Weaver to create this image. By using text editor, a type of code, I was able to use different objects to create the various elements of the image. For example, I used a circle and a rectangle to create the trees. By using the text editor I could change the width and height of the objects and place them where I wanted them.
For this project I wanted to create a settle nature view.

I used Dream Weaver to create this image. By using text editor, a type of code, I was able to use different objects to create the various elements of the image. For example, I used a circle and a rectangle to create the trees. By using the text editor I could change the width and height of the objects and place them where I wanted them.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page